Contact Us

Park Bugle
P.O. Box 8126
St. Paul, MN 55108

Editor
Kristal Leebrick
651-646-5369
editor@parkbugle.org
Contact the editor with questions or comments about the Bugle’s editorial content, including articles, columns, commentaries and letters. The editor welcomes ideas for articles.

Obituaries Editor
Mary Mergenthal
651-644-1650
mary.mergenthal@gmail.com
The Bugle publishes obituaries in its Lives Lived column. Alert the obituaries editor about the deaths of current or former residents of the area. There is no charge for Bugle obituaries.

Calendar Information
calendar@parkbugle.org
Send information about events in the Bugle’s distribution area.

Production Manager
Steve Parker
651-489-0993
sdparker13@comcast.net
Contact the production manager with questions about ad design or if you want to place an insert in the paper.

Delivery
editor@parkbugle.org
651-646-5369
Call to report delivery problems. Please leave your phone number and address if you are reporting a delivery problem.

Billing
Fariba Sanikhatam                                                                                                                            651-239-0321                                                                                                     fariba@parkbugle.org

The Bugle’s bookkeeping services are handled by Fariba Sanikhatam. Contact her with questions about billing.

Display Advertising
Bradley Max Wolfe (north of Como Avenue)
952-393-6814
bradley.wolfe@parkbugle.org

Clare Caffrey (south of Como Avenue and education)
651-270-5988
clare.caffrey@parkbugle.org

Classified Advertising and Subscriptions
Fariba Sanikhatam
651-239-0321
classifieds@parkbugle.org