Deadlines and publication dates

Here are the Deadlines and Publication dates through 2017:

 

  • September 2018: Wednesday, Aug. 8   (publication comes out on Tuesday, Aug. 21)
  • October 2018: Wednesday, Sept. 5   (publication comes out on Tuesday, Sept. 18)
  • November 2018: Wednesday, Oct. 3   (publication comes out on Tuesday, Oct. 16)
  • December 2018: Wednesday, Nov. 7   (publication comes out on Tuesday, Nov. 20)
  • January 2019: Wednesday, Dec. 5   (publication comes out on Tuesday, Dec. 18)
  • If you want to submit something to the Bugle, please email the editor at editor@parkbugle.org
Aenean tristique commodo ut nec elit. ut