Submissions

The Bugle welcomes news and press releases. Our preferred way of receiving such information is via e-mail. Regular mailed submissions are also accepted. Email editor@parkbugle.org with the news you would like to submit.

Send your query or submission to editor@parkbugle.org.

Letters to the editor on local issues are welcome. Letters may be edited for clarity.

Occasionally the Bugle publishes longer opinion pieces under the heading Commentary. Contact the editor before submitting commentary pieces.

Kristal Leebrick, Editor
Park Bugle
P.O. Box 8126
St. Paul, MN 55108
editor@parkbugle.org
651-646-5369

Deadlines and Publication Dates through January 2019

Issue/Deadline/Publication date

  • December 2017: Wednesday, Nov. 8 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Nov. 21)
  • January 2018: Wednesday, Dec. 6 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Dec. 19)
  • February 2018: Wednesday, Jan. 17 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Jan. 30)
  • March 2018: Wednesday, Feb. 14 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Feb. 27)
  • April 2018: Wednesday, March 7 (publication comes out on Tuesday, March 20)
  • May 2018: Wednesday, April 11 (publication comes out on Tuesday, April 24)
  • June 2018: Wednesday, May 2 (publication comes out on Tuesday, May 16)
  • July 2018: Wednesday, June 6 (publication comes out on Tuesday, June 19)
  • August 2018: Wednesday, July 5 (publication comes out on Tuesday, July 18)
  • September 2018: Wednesday, Aug. 8 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Aug. 21)
  • October 2018: Wednesday, Sept. 5 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Sept. 18)
  • November 2018: Wednesday, Oct. 3 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Oct. 16)
  • December 2018: Wednesday, Nov. 7 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Nov. 20)
  • January 2019: Wednesday, Dec. 5 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Dec. 18)