Submissions

The Bugle welcomes news and press releases. Our preferred way of receiving such information is via e-mail. Regular mailed submissions are also accepted. Email editor@parkbugle.org with the news you would like to submit.

Send your query or submission to editor@parkbugle.org.

Letters to the editor on local issues are welcome. Letters may be edited for clarity.

Occasionally the Bugle publishes longer opinion pieces under the heading Commentary. Contact the editor before submitting commentary pieces.

Kristal Leebrick, Editor
Park Bugle
P.O. Box 8126
St. Paul, MN 55108
editor@parkbugle.org
651-646-5369

Deadlines and Publication Dates through January 2018

Issue/Deadline/Publication date

  • December 2016: Wednesday, Nov. 2 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Nov. 15)
  • January 2017: Wednesday, Dec. 7 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Dec. 20)
  • February 2017: Wednesday, Jan. 14 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Jan. 31)
  • March 2017: Wednesday, Feb. 15 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Feb. 28)
  • April 2017: Wednesday, March 8 (publication comes out on Tuesday, March 21)
  • May 2017: Wednesday, April 5 (publication comes out on Tuesday, April 18)
  • June 2017: Wednesday, May 10 (publication comes out on Tuesday, May 23)
  • July 2017: Wednesday, June 7 (publication comes out on Tuesday, June 20)
  • August 2017: Wednesday, July 5 (publication comes out on Tuesday, July 18)
  • September 2017: Wednesday, Aug. 9 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Aug. 22)
  • October 2017: Wednesday, Sept. 6 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Sept. 19)
  • November 2017: Wednesday, Oct. 18 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Oct. 31)
  • December 2017: Wednesday, Nov. 8 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Nov. 21)
  • January 2018: Wednesday, Dec. 6 (publication comes out on Tuesday, Dec. 19)