Como Park: District 10 elects board members

District 10 Como Community Council held its annual election at its annual meeting on April 15. The following members were elected to the board of directors: Chris Harkness, vice chair; Curt Stock, Subdistrict 1; Kim Moon, Subdistrict 2; Debra Pursley, Subdistrict 3, Bill Lipkin, Subdistrict 4; and Tedd James and Mary Michalski, at large. Kevin Dahm ran in a special election to fill a seat in Subdistrict 4. The treasurer’s position remains open.

Leave a Reply