Contact Us

Park Bugle
P.O. Box 8126
St. Paul, MN 55108

Editor
Scott Carlson
651-646-5369  or  651-792-5728
editor@parkbugle.org
Contact the editor with questions or comments about the Bugle’s editorial content, including articles, columns, commentaries and letters. The editor welcomes ideas for articles.

Obituaries Editor
Mary Mergenthal
651-644-1650
mary.mergenthal@gmail.com
The Bugle publishes obituaries in its Lives Lived column. Alert the obituaries editor about the deaths of current or former residents of the area. There is no charge for Bugle obituaries.

Calendar Information
calendar@parkbugle.org
Send information about events in the Bugle’s distribution area.

Delivery
editor@parkbugle.org
651-646-5369
Call to report delivery problems. Please leave your phone number and address if you are reporting a delivery problem.

Billing
Fariba Sanikhatam                                                                                                    fariba@parkbugle.org

The Bugle’s bookkeeping services are handled by Fariba Sanikhatam. Contact her with questions about billing.

Display Advertising
Paula Mielke (north of Como Avenue)
651-492-4143
paula.mielke@comcast.net.

Sonia Ellis (south of Como Avenue)
651-226-1274
sonia.ellis@parkbugle.org.

Classified Advertising and Subscriptions
Fariba Sanikhatam
fariba@parkbugle.org 

id risus efficitur. in fringilla ante. amet, ipsum facilisis