District 10 Como Community Council seeks board members

The Como Community Council elected a new executive board at its annual meeting in April. Officers are: Ryan Flynn, board chair; Chris Harkness, vice chair; Joao Medeiros, secretary; Amy Perna and David Sorenson, Subdistrict 1 representatives; Kim Moon and Linda Hinderscheit, Subdistrict 2 representatives; Debra Pursley and Frank Dolejsi, Subdistrict 3 representatives; Kevin Dahm and Bill Lipkin, Subdistrict 4 representatives; and Mary Michalski and Tedd James, at-large members.

The council is still in need of a treasurer and three at-large members. As a board member of the District 10 Como Community Council you have the opportunity to be a leader in your community and make a lasting impact on Como Park. The District 10 Como Community Council is now accepting applications for these positions.

Find the application at www.district10comopark.org.

Leave a Reply