St. Anthony Park ADU task force members named

The District 12 Community Council Land Use Committee has named 10 St. Anthony Park residents to a task force to study the potential effects of allowing accessory dwelling units (ADUs) to be built in neighborhood. The members will meet monthly for six months to study the issue. The task force members are Claudia Wielgorecki, Glen Skovholt, James Stout, John Seltz, Karen Hovland, Mark Thieroff, Nancy Plagens, Nick Thomey, Phil Carlson and Suzanne Garfield.

Leave a Reply