New council members St. Anthony Park residents elected new community council board members in October. Congratulations to Michael Russelle (delegate), Wanjiru Mugo (alternate), Mimi Jennings (alternate), Kevin Caufield (delegate), JoAnne Makela (delegate), Christina Morrison (delegate) and Brad Englemann (alternate). There are still openings for business delegates, who will be appointed by the board. If you are interested in representing the business community on the board, email

Leave a Reply